The opportunity

Trafigura is a recognised world leader in bringing excellence to commodity supply chains and creating value for our partners and customers. A career as a trader with Trafigura will provide an unrivalled opportunity to build experience and expertise metals and bulk commodity markets across, while working with and learning from some of the best individuals and teams in the business.

A successful candidate should expect to be involved in trading, shipping and storing physical cargoes; provide commercial input into investment plans; know how to work in both physical and paper markets; be able to use the latest sophisticated risk management techniques and to utilise world class systems, while exploring new and innovative tools and technology.

Trafigura is a tough company to work for. Expectations are incredibly high with the opportunities to match. We are interested in hearing from people who are truly hungry to succeed and take the next move up in their career.  For the right people this is the opportunity to excel.

Note: online application (and CV) should be in English and interviews will be conducted in Chinese and English.



Meet one of the Oil Trading Team

Meet one of the Coal Trading Team

Meet one of the Junior Traders

工作机会

托克是公认的全球业界领导者,致力于打造卓越的大宗商品供应链,为我们的客户和合作伙伴创造价值。托克的金属交易员将拥有无与伦比的职业发展机会,以培养其在金属和矿产品等大宗商品领域的经验和专业技能,同时拥有与业界顶尖交易员和交易团队共事和向他们学习的机会。

成功候选人将被给予充分机会:参与现货产品的交易,航运和仓储;提出对相关投资计划的商务意见或建议;了解如何在现货和期货市场上交易;能够运用最新和复杂的风险管理技巧和世界级系统,体验创新型工具和技术。

托克的工作是极具挑战性的,通常目标设定非常高但有机会可以达成。我们对真正渴求成功并希望自己职业生涯更进一步的候选人感兴趣。对于合适的候选人这是绝佳机会。

注意:网上申请和简历须用英语,面试将在中文和英文环境下进行。



Meet one of the Oil Trading Team

Meet one of the Coal Trading Team

Meet one of the Junior Traders